Our Life in Instagram: June

Scrapbooking our nighttime regimen: Gin Rummy!

Breakfast pizza

My sweet muffin

Tree coatrack I never blogged about (maybe someday…)

Me+Melting Pot=Happiness

Me+Noodles=Happines

Me+Sushi=Happiness

My adorable niece and nephew on a sunset hike…

…to a waterfall.

Amazing coconut & pineapple cake my coworkers surprised me with on my last day.  So sweet!

I’m a pretty talented artist.

Lots of change in our lives over the past month.  All good stuff, but overwhelming nonetheless. Will be back to update y’all soon.

2 thoughts on “Our Life in Instagram: June

Leave a Reply

