Jewelry Storage Solutions: Part 1

Still putting the finishing touches on the vanity we are fixing up and will be posting on that shortly, but in the meantime, I have been trying to come up with a pretty solution for organizing my jewelry.

Part 1: Necklace Storage

I want to come up with some hanging solution for my necklaces as it seems when I put them in piles, they end up in a giant knot that only my boyscout husband can untangle…and he gets tired of spending his evenings untangling necklaces.

Love the peg board and vintage knobs on this one.

Via: Say Yes to Hoboken

This idea is definitely my favorite, incorporating the twigs and some pops of color.  Swoon!

Via: Brass Razoo Boutique

The lace on this one is so precious but I’m not sure how I could make it work for necklace, maybe add some wire to the top?

Via: SRSLYLIZ

Like the idea of using chicken wire, just not sure how easy it would be to clasp the  necklaces around it.

Via : Emily Edson Design

Part 2:  Coming tomorrow!

2 thoughts on “Jewelry Storage Solutions: Part 1

  1. Liz

    I’m so glad to have made you little list! As for the necklaces, notice the brass hooks near the bottom of the photo? I use those to hang my necklaces 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

