Sweet Baby Jane

No kids.  No babies on the horizon. But man do I loves me some nursery decor.  I’m big into planning, so it’s never early to start gathering ideas…

Can you tell I have a thing with teepees, faux bearskin rugs, & photo groupings?

One thought on “Sweet Baby Jane

  1. Mary-Grace

    I left you a comment already, but I think it got eaten! So if two from me pop up at once, just pick which one you like better and publish that one … LOL.
    ANYway, I love the second picture with the wire wall hanging that says “baby”. So sweet and simple … And I absolutely loooove the last picture, I kind of want that room for my grown-up self!
    I think growing up in a room with bear skin rugs and teepees would be awesome. Your imaginary/future kids are gonna have the coolest room on the block!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

