Halloween at Home

Late…but better late than never right?

Here are some pictures I snapped right before our night-before-halloween party.  The “during” pictures would probably make a better post…however I think I might loose a couple very good friends very quickly if I did  that.  I pat myself on the back for attempting to make some floral arrangements; however, floral artist I am not.  They were kinda “off”.  In spite of my sad floral arrangements, it was a good party…people got tipsy, we took silly pictures, mission accomplished.

2 thoughts on “Halloween at Home

  1. Niki Post author

    I’m glad your pleased! Although I’m not sure why my pics look so dark and why some are touching…that’s kinda wonky:(

    Reply

Leave a Reply

