Just About Perfect

I am in LOVE with this house.  I love the metal bed.  I love the leather chairs (which, btw, it turns out are pretty much impossible to obtain).  I love the mixture of materials against a mostly muted color pallete.  I love that it looks so imperfectly imperfect. 

Spotted on Design Sponge.

One thought on “Just About Perfect

  1. Mary-Grace Fontenot

    Haha, I know what you mean about the leather chairs. I saw one in a Lonny magazine once that I fell in love with and thought “I’m gonna buy one!”. It’s been months and I can’t find anything close to what I’m looking for. Unless I want to spend about 2k, of course.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

