Champagne Wishes & Pastoral Dreams

My perfect life includes myself and my husband (and eventually our kiddos) living on a farm basically.  I want nothing more than to grow all my own vegetables, raise chickens for eggs, grow grapes and make wine, milk a cow every morning, and shear sheep in the spring (or whenever it is you shear a sheep…I have alot to learn).  These pictures by Valerie Shaff remind me of what I want to see when I look out my windows…lots of happy animals. 

http://www.carriehaddadphotographs.com/private/

Leave a Reply

