Wine-O

I love Wine, and I love Wine pariphenalia, & giving Wine related gifts. 

Sean and I just picked up a cool wine journal last night at Paper Source.  Haven’t made any entries yet but I think it will be an invaluable tool when shopping for wine, as I have a really bad memory about things like that and sometime I will recognize a label and not remember if I recognize it because we loved it or because we hated it.

 

Wine Journal: $14.95 at Paper Source

Wine Gift Bags: $16.95 for a set of 6 at Paper Source

Wine Tote: $12.00 at www.maptote.com

Stag and Owl Bottle Stoppers: $12.00 each at Pottery Barn

A great idea via Real Simple for presenting a wine bottle to a hostess, wrap it in a great dishtowel.

And another wine-tastic idea via Martha Stewart for turning wine bottle’s into table numbers.

Directions here: http://www.marthastewartweddings.com/article/wine-bottle-label

 

4 thoughts on “Wine-O

Leave a Reply

