I want to go to there…

I have been obsessed with Dunton Hot Springs for.ev.er.  It is probably the most stunningly beautiful vacation destination I have ever seen…and I consistently stalk resort and hotel websites, so I am an expert on this subject.  The mastermind owners behind Dunton basically took a ghost town in Colorado and turned it into a chic, ski or hike all day, drink local wine, eat local organic food, relax in the natural hot spring outside your circa 1800’s cabin while you watch the world class sunset type of place.  I die.  Until I can visit Dunton in person, I have to just revisit the website over and over for my fix of this exquisite place.

dunton  hot springs

dunton 1

dunton 2dunton 3

Take a virtual vacation: www.duntonhotsprings.com

Leave a Reply

